European Reanalysis of Global Climate Observations
 


Participants

  • ECMWF: Dick Dee (dick.dee@ecmwf.int)
  • Met Office Hadley Centre: Nick Rayner (nick.rayner@metoffice.gov.uk)
  • University of Vienna: Leo Haimberger (leopold.haimberger@univie.ac.at)
  • University of Bern: Stefan Brönnimann (stefan.broennimann@giub.unibe.ch)
  • Russian Research Institute for Hydrometeorological Information: Alexander Sterin (sterin@meteo.ru)
  • Instituto Geofísico do Infante D. Luís: Maria Antónia Valente (mavalente@fc.ul.pt)
  • EUMETSAT: Jörg Schulz (Joerg.Schulz@eumetsat.int)
  • Météo-France: Sylvie Jourdain (sylvie.jourdain@meteo.fr)
  • Universidad del Pacífico: Jorge Guzman (jgg29@cam.ac.uk)

Management Board

  • Dick Dee, ECMWF (Coordinator)
  • Stefan Brönnimann, University of Bern
  • Nick Rayner, Met Office Hadley Centre
  • Leo Haimberger, University of Vienna

Advisory Board

  • Phil Jones, University of East Anglia
  • Michele Rienecker, NASA
  • Mark Serreze, National Snow and Ice Data Center
  • Sakari Uppala, ex-ECMWF
  • Robert Vautard, Laboratoire des Sciences du Climat et de l'Environnement

Project Officer

  • Efthimios Zagorianakos, DG RTD, European Commission